2013 Thankfully Reading Weekend Kick-Off!

 

I found this through Tif Talks Books, one of the blogs I follow.  It’s hosted by Jenn’s Bookshelves.  I thought this would be the perfect ending to November and the NetGalley November Challenge.  I’m starting a day late , but I didn’t get much reading done on Thanksgiving anyway.  The kids and I went to my mom’s and enjoyed dinner with (most) of my family.  Then we took a nap before coming home.  All of the food was delicious and I ate way too much, but everybody had a good time.  Hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving.

I did finish a book today so I’m counting it for this.

My (Tentative) List:

  1. The Last Boyfriend (Inn Boonsboro #2) by Nora Roberts
  2. Frankenstein: Prodigal Son by Dean Koontz
  3. Silent City by Alex Segura (started today – 10%)
  4. Something Borrowed, Someone Dead by M. C. Beaton
  5. The Longings of Wayward Girls by Karen Brown (17% – I really need to finish this)
  6. The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  7. Hard to Handle by Jessica Lemmon

2 thoughts on “2013 Thankfully Reading Weekend Kick-Off!

Leave a comment