2013 Thankfully Reading Weekend Wrap-Up Post

Update:  I didn’t do too bad for this.  I forgot to post my goals the other day, but oh well.  I made it through 2 books and 1 graphic novel.  I am partially through 3 other books as well.  My son had my Kindle for a little awhile so that’s why I started another book.  

This was hosted at Jenn’s Bookshelves.

My (Tentative) List To Choose From:

  1. The Last Boyfriend (Inn Boonsboro #2) by Nora Roberts
  2. Frankenstein: Prodigal Son by Dean Koontz
  3. Silent City by Alex Segura (started today – 10%)
  4. Something Borrowed, Someone Dead by M. C. Beaton – (22% done)
  5. The Longings of Wayward Girls by Karen Brown (17% – I really need to finish this) (made it to 26%)
  6. The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  7. Hard to Handle by Jessica Lemmon
  8. The Perfect Hope by Nora Roberts (15% done)

2 thoughts on “2013 Thankfully Reading Weekend Wrap-Up Post

  1. Pingback: November 2013 Recap | Leenie Always Reading

Leave a comment