Weekly Recap – 11/18/13 to 11/24/13

I watched Catching Fire this weekend.  It was awesome.  I can’t wait until the next movie comes out.  During the previews I saw trailers for Vampire Academy  and Divergent, both movies I want to see and read the books.

I Read:

  • If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Plants vs Zombies:  Lawnmageddon by Paul Tobin and Ron Chan
  • Where She Went by Gayle Forman
  • The Last Little Blue Envelope by Maureen Johnson
  • Her Best Friend’s Brother by T. J. Dell
  • If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)Where She Went (If I Stay, #2)Plants vs. Zombies: LawnmageddonThe Last Little Blue Envelope (Little Blue Envelope, #2)Her Best Friend's Brother

Currently Reading:

  • The Longings of Wayward Girls by Karen Brown
  • The First Days #1 by Rhiannon Frater
  • The Last Always (Inn Boonsboro Trilogy #1) by Nora Roberts

The Longings of Wayward GirlsThe First Days (As the World Dies, #1)The Next Always (Inn BoonsBoro, #1)

From the Library:

Nothing this week.

NetGalley:

Nothing this week.

Posts from this past week:

NetGalley November Update

Top Ten Tuesday – Books I’d Recommend

WWW Wednesday

Book Beginnings & Friday 56

Super Six Sunday – Books I’m Thankful I Took A Chance On

Leave a Reply

