Super Six Sunday – Six Books That I’m Glad I Took A Chance On

SuperSixSunday

Super Six Sunday is an original bookish meme hosted at Bewitched Bookworms and inspired by “Top Ten Tuesday” from The Broke and The Bookish. Check out the weekly schedule of themes here.

  1. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  2. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  3. Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein
  4. One Summer by David Baldacci
  5. Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
  6. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games #1)Rose Under FireOne SummerBefore I FallGone Girl

3 thoughts on “Super Six Sunday – Six Books That I’m Glad I Took A Chance On

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap – 11/18/13 to 11/24/13 | Leenie Always Reading

Leave a Reply

