NetGalley November Signup

 

I signed up for NetGalley November to get caught up on my NetGalley requests.  I’ve gotten a little behind and I would like to get caught so I can request more of course.  I have 19 that need read by December.  So I’m choosing Level Hard – 11 – 15 books.  This is hosted by K-Books, Bookish Treasures, & A Daydreamer’s Thoughts.

Here’s my list:

  1. Longings of Wayward Girls by Karen Brown (currently reading)
  2. Until It Hurts to Stop by Jennifer R. Hubbard (currently reading)
  3. The Hangman’s Replacement by Taona Dumisani Chiveneko
  4. If You Could Be Mine by Sarah Farizan
  5. Something Borrowed, Someone Dead by M. C. Beaton
  6. Marie Antoinette, Serial Killer by Katie Alender
  7. Hereafter by Kate Brian
  8. Hard to Handle by Jessica Lemmon
  9. Say Yes by Tara West
  10. One Great Year by Tamara Veitich & Rene DeFazi
  11. Playing Dirty by Jennifer Echols
  12. Silent City by Alex Segura
  13. The Naturals by Jennifer Lynne Barnes
  14. Crash Into You by Katie McGarry
  15. Searching for Someday by Jennifer Probst
6 thoughts on “NetGalley November Signup

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap – 11/04/13 to 11/10/13 | Leenie Always Reading

  2. I love Jennifer Echols but I haven’t read Playing Dirty. I will be interested to see what you think about it.

    I have really noticed that my approval rating has gone done since Netgalley started to provide a percentage on my profile.I am really hoping that this challenge will ell me to tackle my Netgalley TBR and improve the situation.

    After the first week I am at approx. 50%. I don’t know how close to 80% I will get ( my math’s isn’t very good) but I am aiming to read 8 books during the challenge. So far I have managed 2!

    My plan is to start with the recently published and work my way back through my galleys

    Now, if only I could resist the urge to request more titles…

    • I know what you mean. Every time they send me an email I just have to check out the new adds and then I get caught up in requesting more. But for this challenge I’m making myself resist so I can get caught up.

      I’m impressed that you are at 50%. I’m at a sad 22%, but in the middle of reading two at this time so hopefully that will change by next week. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

