Signing Up For Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon!

dewey

If you want to join, click here:  Dewey’s Read-a-thon.

I read about this a couple of years ago and it sounded like fun.  Since I have my own blog now I am going to try to do this.  The only thing I have scheduled that day is my son’s soccer game in the afternoon, but before and after the kids are out of the house.  I should have plenty of time to read and I picked out several books I’ve been wanting to read that are about 200-300 pages each.

My Possiblities

  1. Dead is the New Black #1 by Marlene Perez
  2. Dead is a State of Mind #2 by Marlene Perez
  3. Dead is So Last Year #3 by Marlene Perez
  4. The Giver by Lois Lowry
  5. That Summer by Sarah Dessen
  6. The One That I Want by Jennifer Echols
  7. The Raft by S. A. Bodeen
  8. 13 Little Blue Envelopes #1 by Maureen Johnson
  9. The Last Little Blue Envelope #2 by Maureen Johnson
  10. A Stolen Life by Jaycee Dugard
  11. Vengeance #14 by Kate Brian
  12. Thousand Words by Jennifer Brown
  13. Fade Away #3 by Harlan Coben (audiobook)
  14. The First Days #1 by Rhiannon Frater (audiobook)

Well I’ve got several to pick from almost all are from my TBR pile so it will be great to cross those off of there.  Now if I can just stay awake…

Leave a Reply

