Weekly Recap – 09/30/13 to 10/06/13

I Read:

I had more time to read this past week and finished four books.  I read two other books also.  With Game of Thrones I am listening to the audio book and reading the eBook.  I hope to finish it this next week.

  • 9/30 – read/listened to 40 pages of Game of Thrones, read  15 pages of Rose Under Fire, read 120 pages of Book of Spells, and read 90 pages of Doctor Sleep
  • 10/1 – read/listened to 32 pages of Game of Thrones, read 107 pages of Rose Under Fire, and 43 pages of Doctor Sleep
  • 10/2 – read 300 pages of Doctor Sleep and finished last 55 pages of Rose Under Fire
  • 10/3 – read last 98 pages of Doctor Sleep and 78 pages of Save Me
  • 10/4 – read 74 pages of Save Me and read/listened to 88 pages of Game of Thrones
  • 10/5 – read 257 pages of Save Me
  • 10/6 – read/listened 80 pages of Fade Away and fnished last 200 pages of Save Me
  • Total pages for the week = 1740

Rose Under FireSave MeThe Book of Spells (Private #0.5)Doctor Sleep (The Shining, #2)

Fade Away (Myron Bolitar, #3)A Game of Thrones (A Song of Ice and Fire, #1)

From the Library:

Orange is the New Black: My Year in a Women's Prison

 

  • I watched this series on Netflix and had to check out the book.  It came this week through the inter-loan system.

NetGalley:

None

3 thoughts on “Weekly Recap – 09/30/13 to 10/06/13

  1. Hallo!

    I’m your match for October via Books.Blog.Bake., and I was hoping to drop you a note about this project, however, I cannot find your contact form OR email address!? Therefore, if you get in touch with me, I would be grateful! My email is always attached to my comments, just drop me a line when you have the chance! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

