Weekly Recap – 09/09/13 to 09/15/13

It’s becoming the running theme for the week I guess.  I started several books, but one had to go back to the library and I haven’t gotten very far in the others.

I Read:

I read 101 pages of Game of Thrones before it had to go back, but I reserved it again.  I’m 57 pages into If There Be Thorns by V. C. Andrews. I didn’t get any books from the library or from NetGalley.

Posts from this past week:

Signed up for Tackle Your TBR Pile Read-a-thon over at Tressa’s Wishful Endings.

Posted the Top Ten Books I Would Love to See as Movies/TV Shows.

WWW Wednesday

My Updates:  RIP VIII Challenge and TBR Read-a-thon

And joined Book Beginnings and Friday 56.  

 

Leave a Reply

