WWW Wednesday

WWW_Wednesdays4

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

This is hosted by Should Be Reading.

What are you currently reading?

Hate List by Jennifer Brown

Hate List

What did you finish recently?

What Happened to Goodbye by Sarah Dessen

What Happened to Goodbye

What do you think you’ll read next?

The Archived by Victoria Schwab

The Archived (The Archived, #1)

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I got here from MizB’s meme, although I didn’t take part this week.
    “Hate List” sounds a bit like “We Need to Talk About Kevin,” but it was from the mom’s point of view. I’d be interested to know if you like it.

    • I did like it. It was told from a survivor’s point of view who was close to the shooter and that gives a different perspective to the story. I haven’t read We Need to Talk About Kevin but I will have to add that to my TBR list.

    • I just started The Archived, so I don’t know what to think yet, but it is an interesting concept for a story. I started Fifty Shades of Grey awhile back and it had to go back to the library and I just haven’t checked it back out yet. It’s gotten pretty mixed reviews. How do you like it?

    • Hate List was pretty good. I’m always interested in books on human behavior so I had to read it. I think the book your reading “Waking Up Married” is on my TBR list. How do you like it?

Leave a Reply

