Weekly Recap – 08/19/13 to 08/25/13

I participated in the Bout of Books Read-a-thon this past week and I finished all but one book on my list, mainly because I didn’t get a chance to read on Saturday until late at night.

I Read:

Sophie and CarterRevelation (Private, #8)Paradise Lost (Private, #9)

Suspicion (Private, #10)Scandal (Private, #11)Vanished (Private, #12)Ominous (Private, #13)Six Years

 

Books From Library:

Not that I need anymore books to read at the moment but I had two on hold at the library that came in this week.

  • The Hate List by Jennifer Brown
  • Hunger (Book #2 in the Gone series) by Michael Grant

 

E-Galleys:

  • If You Could Be Mine
  • What I Came to Tell You
  • Silent City
  • These Broken Stars
  • Hereafter

My Recent Posts:

Leave a Reply

